Maharashtra Regional and Town Planning Act. 1966

Modification in respect of rental housing to Development Control Regulation for Municipal Corporation's of Thane, Kalyan-Dombivali, Mira-Bhayander, Bhiwandi-Nizampur and Special Planning Authority areas at Vasai-Virar subregion and Ambernath, Kulgaon, Badlapur & surrounding notified area and Municipal Council of Panyel.

GOVERNMENT OF MAHARASHTRA Urban Development Department, Mantralaya, Mumbai – 400 032. Date: 04.06.2009

CORRIGENDUM

No.TPS-1208/MMR/CR-393/08/UD-12

In the Appendix A, Appendix B and Appendix C accompanying the Government order of even no dt.4.11.2008 regulation No.(I) (iii) viz. "The domiciled resident of Maharashtra State shall be given preference in the allotment" shall be read as "The allottee shall be continuously residing in the State of Maharashtra for atleast 15 years before the date of application for rental housing".

By order and in the name of Governor of Maharashtra,

(Sudhakar Nangnure) Deputy Secretary to Government

To,

The Metropolitan Commissioner,
Mumbai Metropolitan Pegian Doy

Mumbai Metropolitan Region Development Authority,

6th Floor, Bandra Kurla Complex,

Kalanagar, Bandra (East), Mumbai – 400 051.

- 2. The Managing Director, CIDCO, Nirmal Bhavan Nariman Point, Mumbai.
- 3. The Municipal Commissioner, Thane Municipal Corporation.
- 4. The Municipal Commissioner, Kalyan-Dombivali Municipal Corporation.
- 5. The Municipal Commissioner, Mira-Bhayander Municipal Corporation.
- 6. The Municipal Commissioner, Bhiwandi-Nizampur Municipal Corporation.

Copy to-

- 1. The Collector Thane.
- 2. The Collector Raigad.
- 3. The Chief Officer, Vasai Municipal Council.
- 4. The Chief Officer, Virar Municipal Council.
- 5. The Chief Officer, Nallasopara Municipal Council.
- 6. The Chief Officer, Navghar Manikpur Municipal Council
- 7. The Chief Officer, Ambernath Municipal Council.
- 8. The Chief Officer, Kulgaon-Badlapur Municipal Council.
- 9. The Chief Officer, Panvel Municipal Council.
- 10. The Director of Town Planning, Maharashtra State, Pune.
- 11. The Dy. Director of Town Planning, Konkan Division, Konkan Bhavan, Navi Mumbai.
- 12. The Asstt. Director of Town Planning, Thane.
- 13. The Asstt. Director of Town Planning, Raigad-Alibag Branch, Alibag.
- 14. Section File (UD 12).
- 15. Section 37 File.