Tenders / Notices / Pre-Bid Meetings / Corrigendums / Vacancies

Type Division
Title Tender Ref No
From Date To Date

Sr. No. Tender Ref No Division Type Title Date of Issue Valid Upto
1 05/24/2018-7112 Transport & Communications Corrigendum Extension of proposal Submission date for ‘Selection of Managed Service Provider for Automated Fare Collection Solution for Integrated Ticketing System (ITS) in Mumbai Metropolitan Region (MMR)’ (Opens New Window) Thu May 24 00:00:00 IST 2018 Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 IST 2018
2 05/24/2018-565. Metro PIU Notice Engagement of Detail Design Consultant (DDC) For Architectural And Building Services Including E&M Works & Civil Works For Depot, Stations, Staff Quarters, OCC And Auxiliary Structures for Line-7 Extension Andheri (E)-CSIA And Dahisar-Mira Bhayander Of Mumbai Metro Rail Project (Opens New Window) Thu May 24 00:00:00 IST 2018 Mon Jun 25 00:00:00 IST 2018
3 05/22/2018-5630 Administration Vacancies Advertisement for the post of Dy. Accountant & Telephone Operator (Opens New Window) Tue May 22 00:00:00 IST 2018 Sun Jun 10 00:00:00 IST 2018
4 05/21/2018-9639 Lands & Estate Cell Notice Operation & Maintaining Pay & Park located on the 1st level basement of the premises at Plot No. RG-1A in G-Block, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai-400051 (Opens New Window) Mon May 21 00:00:00 IST 2018 Fri Jun 08 00:00:00 IST 2018
5 05/18/2018-9105 Lands & Estate Cell Corrigendum Operation & Maintenance of various parking lots in BKC. Corrigendum No. 02 (Opens New Window) Fri May 18 00:00:00 IST 2018 Fri May 25 00:00:00 IST 2018
6 05/18/2018-2579 Administration Notice Printing of visitors register (2nd Call) (Opens New Window) Fri May 18 00:00:00 IST 2018 Mon May 28 00:00:00 IST 2018
7 05/16/2018-7431 Engineering Notice Shifting/Height Raising of Existing 100KV D/C Kalwa-Taloja-Khopoli line (Kalwa-Pal) line due to proposed flyover bridge at Mumbra Bypass Junction near Shil Phata (Opens New Window) Wed May 16 00:00:00 IST 2018 Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 IST 2018
8 05/16/2018-7093 Administration Vacancies Vacancy notice for the post of 1) Chief Engineer (S&T); 2) Chief Engineer (Track) on deputation (Opens New Window) Tue May 15 00:00:00 IST 2018
9 05/15/2018-3783 Legal Cell Notice Request for Proposal for Appointment of Advocates/Law firms for search and Investigation of title of properties (Opens New Window) Tue May 15 00:00:00 IST 2018 Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 IST 2018
10 05/14/2018-2446 Transport & Communications Corrigendum Selection of Financial Institution for transaction acquiring and card issuance service for Integrated Ticketing System in Mumbai Metropolitan Region (MMR) (Opens New Window) Mon May 14 00:00:00 IST 2018 Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 IST 2018
Showing 1 - 10 of 480 results.
of 48